Apartment in A Lama
CAMPO SEIXIDO · A Lama · Pontevedra
Catalogue record last updated: 3 Nov 2026, 15:07 · Reference: SUB-JC-2026-266683 · Lot 2
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 1 document: 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Auction with 2 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 2. There are 1 home and 1 other asset.
- Lot 1
Land
€5,600.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 2This listing
Apartment
€20,576.99
You are viewing this lot
Auction value for all lots: €26,176.99. Auction SUB-JC-2026-266683 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in A Lama. Published area: 77 m². The published minimum bid is €10,288.49. Check the dates with the source.
- Published area
- 77 m²
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 36835
- Cadastral reference
- 36025A031000720001HI
Verified location
LG CAMPO-SEIXIDO 5 Polígono 31 Parcela 72 001800400NG59G - CAMPO. A LAMA (PONTEVEDRA)
Coordinates: 42.434984, -8.366162
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 3 Nov 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Mercantil TI de Pontevedra. Plz.n 3, c.sede Vigo
- Auction type
- Judicial concursal
- Bid increments
- 411,53 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €1,028.84, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
1 document archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- The minimum bid (€10,288.49) is 50% of the auction value.
Compared with Pontevedra
We have recorded 86 residential auctions in Pontevedra: 5 current and 66 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€20,576.99) is lower than that of 98% of recorded auctions; the median in Pontevedra is €140,503.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
72% of BOE auctions recorded in Pontevedra have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the bidding deadline. The date is not stated in this listing. Check the official notice before planning a bid.
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 36025A031000720001HI (the listing refers to the one ending 0001HI), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Mercantil TI de Pontevedra. Plz.n 3, c.sede Vigo) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
All property auctions in PontevedraHouse in A Illa de Arousa
A Illa de Arousa, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266256
Apartment in Vigo
Vigo, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R1586001080
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.