House in A Illa de Arousa
Rúa dos Cons · A Illa de Arousa · Pontevedra
Catalogue record last updated: 22 Oct 2026, 23:58 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-266256
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 3 documents: 2 charge certificates, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
House in A Illa de Arousa. Area not available in the data we checked. The published minimum bid is €3,005.06. The recorded closing date is 11 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postcode
- 36626
- Cadastral reference
- 0820308NH1102S0001XT
Verified location
RU CONS (DOS) 13 A ILLA DE AROUSA (PONTEVEDRA)
Coordinates: 42.559087, -8.868993
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 20 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Vilagarcía de Arousa Plz.n 2
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 74.889,50 €
- Bid increments
- 3.005,06 €
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 36021000327657
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €15,025.30, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
3 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- The minimum bid (€3,005.06) is 1% of the auction value.
- The claimed amount in the case is €74,889.50, or 25% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 22 Oct 2026 and closes on 11 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 20 days left.
Compared with Pontevedra
We have recorded 75 residential auctions in Pontevedra: 7 current and 58 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€300,506.06) is higher than that of 84% of recorded auctions; the median in Pontevedra is €140,940.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
72% of BOE auctions recorded in Pontevedra have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 0820308NH1102S0001XT (the listing refers to the one ending 0001XT), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Vilagarcía de Arousa Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in PontevedraPenthouse in Portonovo
Portonovo, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 1
Apartment in Portonovo
Portonovo, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 2
Apartment in Vilagarcía de Arousa
Vilagarcía de Arousa, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-260272
Apartment in Pontevedra
Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JV-2026-266904
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.