UpcomingApartmentBOE

Apartment in Vigo

CL GRAN VÍA · Vigo · Pontevedra

Catalogue record last updated: 31 Oct 2026, 07:41 · Reference: SUB-AT-2026-26R1586001080

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 1 document: 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Aerial view of the surroundings in VigoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Vigo. Published area: 107.8 m². The published minimum bid is €4,929.41. Check the dates with the source.

Published area
107.8 m²
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Floor
8
Postcode
36211
Cadastral reference
2747202NG2724N0033AB

Verified location

AV GRAN VIA 144 VIGO (PONTEVEDRA)

Coordinates: 42.222637, -8.726287

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 31 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No charges declared in the notice
Managing authority
U.R. SUBASTAS GALICIA (AEAT)
Auction type
Agencia tributaria
Bid increments
1.000 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
36020000615047
Property registry entry
083017
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad nº 5 de Vigo

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €2,464.70, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

1 document archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • The minimum bid (€4,929.41) is 10% of the auction value.
  • The auction value works out to €457.00/m² based on the published 107.8 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.

Compared with Vigo

We have recorded 13 residential auctions in Vigo: 1 current and 9 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€49,294.19) is lower than that of 92% of recorded auctions; the median in Vigo is €153,314.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

77% of BOE auctions recorded in Vigo have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Vigo

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the bidding deadline. The date is not stated in this listing. Check the official notice before planning a bid.
  2. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 2747202NG2724N0033AB (the listing refers to the one ending 0033AB), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  3. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (U.R. SUBASTAS GALICIA (AEAT)) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

All property auctions in Pontevedra
Aerial view of the surroundings in Redondela, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Redondela

Redondela, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2025-253995

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €60,101.21
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in A Illa de Arousa, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in A Illa de Arousa

A Illa de Arousa, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266256

Minimum bid€3,005.06
2 bedrooms
Closing date: 11 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Meis, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Meis

Meis, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266063

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €211,237.50
167.35 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Sanxenxo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
PenthouseBOELot 1

Penthouse in Sanxenxo

Sanxenxo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €400,896.00
166.65 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Sanxenxo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Sanxenxo

Sanxenxo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €233,942.17
84.62 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Cuntis, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Cuntis

Cuntis, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267618

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €158,730.00
Closing date: 16 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.