Bidding nowHouseBOE

House in A Lama

LUGAR DE RAMIL · A Lama · Pontevedra

Catalogue record last updated: 29 Oct 2026, 22:05 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-262371

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 1 document: 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

House in A Lama. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 18 Nov 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
36830
Cadastral reference
06132200NG49B0

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil TI Pontevedra. Plz.n 3
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
46.549,76 €
Bid increments
1.010,89 €
Record detail
No
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
36008000008663
Property registry entry
4652
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Redondela-Ponte Caldelas Idufir

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €2,527.24, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

1 document archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €46,549.76, or 92% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding opened on 29 Oct 2026 and closes on 18 Nov 2026: 20 days in total, with 17 days left.

Compared with Pontevedra

We have recorded 82 residential auctions in Pontevedra: 8 current and 60 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€50,544.73) is lower than that of 93% of recorded auctions; the median in Pontevedra is €142,107.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

73% of BOE auctions recorded in Pontevedra have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Pontevedra

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 06132200NG49B0, including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Pontevedra. Plz.n 3) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

  1. Record detail

    PróximaEn puja

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

All property auctions in Pontevedra
Aerial view of the surroundings in Vigo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Vigo

Vigo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R1586001080

Minimum bid€4,929.41
107.8 m² 1 bedroom
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in Redondela, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Redondela

Redondela, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2025-253995

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €60,101.21
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in A Illa de Arousa, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in A Illa de Arousa

A Illa de Arousa, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266256

Minimum bid€3,005.06
2 bedrooms
Closing date: 11 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Meis, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Meis

Meis, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266063

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €211,237.50
167.35 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Sanxenxo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
PenthouseBOELot 1

Penthouse in Sanxenxo

Sanxenxo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €400,896.00
166.65 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Sanxenxo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Sanxenxo

Sanxenxo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €233,942.17
84.62 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.