Bidding nowHouseBOE

House in Meis

Lugar de Nogueiró de Arriba · Meis · Pontevedra

Catalogue record last updated: 20 Oct 2026, 23:44 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-266063

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 2 charge certificates. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

House in Meis. Published area: 167.35 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 2 Nov 2026, 18:00.

Published area
167.35 m²
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
2
Postcode
36637
Cadastral reference
Not published

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cambados. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
120.459,22 €
Bid increments
4.224,75 €
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
36013000711055
Property registry entry
7.545
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Cambados

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €10,561.87, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

2 documents archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The auction value works out to €1,262.00/m² based on the published 167.35 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
  • The claimed amount in the case is €120,459.22, or 57% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding opened on 13 Oct 2026 and closes on 2 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 11 days left.

Compared with Pontevedra

We have recorded 75 residential auctions in Pontevedra: 7 current and 58 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€211,237.50) is higher than that of 76% of recorded auctions; the median in Pontevedra is €140,940.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

72% of BOE auctions recorded in Pontevedra have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Pontevedra

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (Lugar de Nogueiró de Arriba) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cambados. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Pontevedra
Aerial view of the surroundings in Portonovo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
PenthouseBOELot 1

Penthouse in Portonovo

Portonovo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €400,896.00
166.65 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portonovo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Portonovo

Portonovo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €233,942.17
84.62 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Vilagarcía de Arousa, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Vilagarcía de Arousa

Vilagarcía de Arousa, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-260272

Minimum bid€6,150.96
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Pontevedra

Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-266904

Minimum bid€100,000.00
2 bedrooms
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Redondela, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Redondela

Redondela, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2025-253995

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €60,101.21
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in A Illa de Arousa, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in A Illa de Arousa

A Illa de Arousa, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266256

Minimum bid€3,005.06
2 bedrooms
Closing date: 11 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.