FinishedHouseBOE

House in Cambados

CAMIÑO DA VEIGA, CORBILLÓN · Cambados · Pontevedra

Catalogue record last updated: 19 Oct 2026, 21:54 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-260427

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in CambadosAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

House in Cambados. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 17 Jun 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
36634
Cadastral reference
5792627NH1059S0001LQ

Verified location

LG VEIGA (A)-CORBILLON 1 CAMBADOS (PONTEVEDRA)

Coordinates: 42.533019, -8.809155

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 13 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cambados. Plz.n 3
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
80.055,60 €
Bid increments
3.627,07 €
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
36013000066582
Property registry entry
9988
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Cambados

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €9,067.67, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €80,055.60, or 44% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 28 May 2026 to 17 Jun 2026.

Compared with Pontevedra

We have recorded 75 residential auctions in Pontevedra: 7 current and 58 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€181,353.31) is higher than that of 69% of recorded auctions; the median in Pontevedra is €140,940.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

72% of BOE auctions recorded in Pontevedra have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Pontevedra

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 5792627NH1059S0001LQ (the listing refers to the one ending 0001LQ), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cambados. Plz.n 3) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Pontevedra
Aerial view of the surroundings in A Illa de Arousa, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in A Illa de Arousa

A Illa de Arousa, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266256

Minimum bid€3,005.06
2 bedrooms
Closing date: 11 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Meis, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Meis

Meis, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266063

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €211,237.50
167.35 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portonovo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
PenthouseBOELot 1

Penthouse in Portonovo

Portonovo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €400,896.00
166.65 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Portonovo, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Portonovo

Portonovo, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €233,942.17
84.62 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Vilagarcía de Arousa, PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Vilagarcía de Arousa

Vilagarcía de Arousa, Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-260272

Minimum bid€6,150.96
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in PontevedraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Pontevedra

Pontevedra

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-266904

Minimum bid€100,000.00
2 bedrooms
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.