Apartment in Pontevedra
Calle Celestino Poza Pastrana · Pontevedra
Catalogue record last updated: 10 Oct 2026, 17:30 · Reference: SUB-JV-2026-266904
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
The auction closes in 6 days.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Pontevedra. Area not available in the data we checked. The published minimum bid is €100,000.00. The recorded closing date is 28 Oct 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Floor
- 1
- Postcode
- 36002
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Pontevedra. Plz.n 2
- Auction type
- Judicial voluntaria
- Bid increments
- 1.000 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 45.731
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Pontevedra
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €26,000.00, 20% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
2 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- The minimum bid (€100,000.00) is 77% of the auction value.
- Bidding opened on 8 Oct 2026 and closes on 28 Oct 2026: 21 days in total, with 6 days left.
Compared with Pontevedra
We have recorded 7 residential auctions in Pontevedra: 1 current and 4 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€130,000.00) is lower than that of 57% of recorded auctions; the median in Pontevedra is €135,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
86% of BOE auctions recorded in Pontevedra have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (Calle Celestino Poza Pastrana) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Pontevedra. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in PontevedraHouse in A Illa de Arousa
A Illa de Arousa, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266256
Penthouse in Portonovo
Portonovo, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 1
Apartment in Portonovo
Portonovo, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266592 · Lot 2
Apartment in Vilagarcía de Arousa
Vilagarcía de Arousa, Pontevedra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-260272
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.