Apartment in Granada
Avda Federico Garcia Lorca · Granada
Catalogue record last updated: 30 Oct 2026, 01:26 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-267627
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Granada. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 18 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 18014
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Verified location
AVENIDA FEDERICO GARCIA LORCA 10, Granada
Coordinates: 37.199397, -3.616345
CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.
Checked: 27 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 6
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 116.216,47 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €6,600.00, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
2 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €116,216.47, or 88% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 29 Oct 2026 and closes on 18 Nov 2026: 20 days in total, with 17 days left.
Compared with Granada
We have recorded 27 residential auctions in Granada: 4 current and 20 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€132,000.00) is lower than that of 59% of recorded auctions; the median in Granada is €144,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
96% of BOE auctions recorded in Granada have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (Avda Federico Garcia Lorca) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 6) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
All property auctions in GranadaApartment in Valderrubio
Valderrubio, Granada
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263985
Apartment in Puebla de Don Fadrique
Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada
Ref. Case 18 02 06 000742 · Registry 18006 · Property 14428 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.