Bidding nowApartmentBOE

Apartment in Granada

CL TURIN · Granada

Catalogue record last updated: 20 Oct 2026, 23:47 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-266805

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Aerial view of the surroundings in GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Granada. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 2 Nov 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Floor
1
Postcode
18004
Cadastral reference
6337003VG4163E0044MA

Verified location

CL TURIN 1 GRANADA (GRANADA)

Coordinates: 37.166382, -3.605488

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 21 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 15
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
236.665,99 €
Bid increments
Sin tramos
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas secretas
Property registry entry
1/19366
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad nº 7 de Granada

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €34,800.00, 20% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

2 documents archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €236,665.99, or 136% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is above that value.
  • Bidding opened on 13 Oct 2026 and closes on 2 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 11 days left.

Compared with Granada

We have recorded 23 residential auctions in Granada: 1 current and 20 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€174,000.00) is higher than that of 61% of recorded auctions; the median in Granada is €144,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

95% of BOE auctions recorded in Granada have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Granada

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 6337003VG4163E0044MA (the listing refers to the one ending 0044MA), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 15) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Granada
Aerial view of the surroundings in Cijuela, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Cijuela

Cijuela, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266864

Minimum bid€85,494.90
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Las Gabias, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Las Gabias

Las Gabias, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267340

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €145,076.79
73.4 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in La Zubia, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in La Zubia

La Zubia, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265982

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €252,800.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Guadix, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Guadix

Guadix, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266481 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €4,105.42
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-264259

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €34,000.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Monachil, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Monachil

Monachil, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263544

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €300,950.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.