FinishedPenthouseBOELot 7 of 12

Penthouse in Ogíjares

CL ALTA · Ogíjares · Granada

Catalogue record last updated: 5 Oct 2026, 17:19 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-263217 · Lot 7

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in OgíjaresAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 12 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 7. There are 7 homes and 5 other assets, and each home has its own listing.

  1. Lot 1

    Apartment

    €204,600.00

    View listing
  2. Lot 2

    Apartment

    €222,600.00

    View listing
  3. Lot 3

    Apartment

    €190,200.00

    View listing
  4. Lot 4

    Apartment

    €155,300.00

    View listing
  5. Lot 5

    Apartment

    €190,300.00

    View listing
  6. Lot 6

    Penthouse

    €154,200.00

    View listing
  7. Lot 7This listing

    Penthouse

    €122,600.00

    You are viewing this lot
  8. Lot 8

    Garage

    €15,300.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  9. Lot 9

    Garage

    €11,500.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  10. Lot 10

    Garage

    €16,000.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  11. Lot 11

    Garage

    €16,700.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  12. Lot 12

    Garage

    €9,600.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)

Auction value for all lots: €1,308,900.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-263217 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

Penthouse in Ogíjares. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 9 Jul 2026, 19:03.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Floor
Ático
Postcode
18151
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE ALTA 21, Ogíjares

Coordinates: 37.117673, -3.610926

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 5 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 17
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Bid increments
2.452 €
Record detail
No
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
14387

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €6,130.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 19 Jun 2026 to 9 Jul 2026.

Compared with Ogíjares

We have recorded 10 residential auctions in Ogíjares: 0 current and 9 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€122,600.00) is lower than that of 80% of recorded auctions; the median in Ogíjares is €172,750.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

100% of BOE auctions recorded in Ogíjares have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Ogíjares

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CL ALTA) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 17) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Granada
Aerial view of the surroundings in La Zubia, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in La Zubia

La Zubia, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265982

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €252,800.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Guadix, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Guadix

Guadix, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266481 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €4,105.42
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-264259

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €34,000.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Monachil, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Monachil

Monachil, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263544

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €300,950.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Valderrubio, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Valderrubio

Valderrubio, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263985

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €322,000.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. Case 18 02 06 000742 · Registry 18006 · Property 14428 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€20,827.67
Auction date: 4 Feb 2027

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.