Bidding nowHouseBOE

House in Puebla de Don Fadrique

CARRETERA DE HUESCAR · Puebla de Don Fadrique · Granada

Catalogue record last updated: 7 Oct 2026, 07:40 · Reference: SUB-JV-2026-264259

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.

The auction closes in 4 days.

Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

House in Puebla de Don Fadrique. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 26 Oct 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
18820
Cadastral reference
Not published

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Huéscar. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial voluntaria
Bid increments
680 €
Record detail
No
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
18006000215214

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €1,700.00, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

2 documents archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding opened on 6 Oct 2026 and closes on 26 Oct 2026: 21 days in total, with 4 days left.

Compared with Granada

We have recorded 141 residential auctions in Granada: 15 current and 106 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€34,000.00) is lower than that of 89% of recorded auctions; the median in Granada is €128,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

89% of BOE auctions recorded in Granada have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Granada

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CARRETERA DE HUESCAR) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Huéscar. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Granada
Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. Case 18 02 06 000742 · Registry 18006 · Property 14428 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€20,827.67
Auction date: 4 Feb 2027

Aerial view of the surroundings in Monachil, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Monachil

Monachil, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263544

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €300,950.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Valderrubio, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Valderrubio

Valderrubio, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263985

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €322,000.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Ugíjar, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Ugíjar

Ugíjar, Granada

Ref. Case 18 02 11 003280 · Registry 18034 · Property 008243 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€44,383.63
211.54 m²
Auction date: 4 Feb 2027

Aerial view of the surroundings in Montejícar, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Montejícar

Montejícar, Granada

Ref. Case 18 02 15 003566 · Registry 18007 · Property 004722 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€11,000.00
40 m²
Auction date: 4 Feb 2027

Aerial view of the surroundings in Guadix, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Guadix

Guadix, Granada

Ref. Case 18 02 23 003068 · Registry 18005 · Property 016010 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€54,394.48
85 m²
Auction date: 4 Feb 2027

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.