Apartment in Ogíjares
CL ALTA · Ogíjares · Granada
Catalogue record last updated: 5 Oct 2026, 17:19 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-263217 · Lot 1
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Auction with 12 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 1. There are 7 homes and 5 other assets, and each home has its own listing.
- Lot 1This listing
Apartment
€204,600.00
You are viewing this lot - Lot 2
Apartment
€222,600.00
View listing - Lot 3
Apartment
€190,200.00
View listing - Lot 4
Apartment
€155,300.00
View listing - Lot 5
Apartment
€190,300.00
View listing - Lot 6
Penthouse
€154,200.00
View listing - Lot 7
Penthouse
€122,600.00
View listing - Lot 8
Garage
€15,300.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 9
Garage
€11,500.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 10
Garage
€16,000.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 11
Garage
€16,700.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 12
Garage
€9,600.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
Auction value for all lots: €1,308,900.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-263217 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in Ogíjares. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 9 Jul 2026, 19:03.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- Bajo
- Postcode
- 18151
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Verified location
CALLE ALTA 21, Ogíjares
Coordinates: 37.117673, -3.610926
CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.
Checked: 5 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 17
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 4.092 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 14381
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €10,230.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 19 Jun 2026 to 9 Jul 2026.
Compared with Ogíjares
We have recorded 10 residential auctions in Ogíjares: 0 current and 9 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€204,600.00) is higher than that of 80% of recorded auctions; the median in Ogíjares is €172,750.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
100% of BOE auctions recorded in Ogíjares have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CL ALTA) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Granada. Plz.n 17) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in GranadaApartment in Guadix
Guadix, Granada
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266481 · Lot 2
House in Puebla de Don Fadrique
Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada
Ref. SUB-JV-2026-264259
Apartment in Valderrubio
Valderrubio, Granada
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263985
Apartment in Puebla de Don Fadrique
Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada
Ref. Case 18 02 06 000742 · Registry 18006 · Property 14428 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.