Apartment in Mocejón
CALLE ALBERCHE · Mocejón · Toledo
Catalogue record last updated: 7 Nov 2026, 15:11 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-268219 · Lot 1
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 4 documents: 2 charge certificates, 1 notice, 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Auction with 2 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 1. There are 1 home and 1 other asset.
- Lot 1This listing
Apartment
€153,979.20
You are viewing this lot - Lot 2
Garage
€12,116.16
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
Auction value for all lots: €166,095.36. Auction SUB-JA-2026-268219 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in Mocejón. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. Check the dates with the source.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 45270
- Cadastral reference
- 2016939VK2221N0055FX
Verified location
CL CALVO SOTELO 23 MOCEJON (TOLEDO)
Coordinates: 39.938953, -3.913604
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 7 Nov 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Toledo. Plz.n 3
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 3.079,58 €
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 2 de Toledo
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €7,698.96, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
4 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
Compared with Toledo
We have recorded 141 residential auctions in Toledo: 17 current and 106 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€153,979.20) is higher than that of 57% of recorded auctions; the median in Toledo is €148,285.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
83% of BOE auctions recorded in Toledo have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the bidding deadline. The date is not stated in this listing. Check the official notice before planning a bid.
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 2016939VK2221N0055FX (the listing refers to the one ending 0055FX), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Toledo. Plz.n 3) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (Registro de la Propiedad nº 2 de Toledo); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
All property auctions in ToledoApartment in Gerindote
Gerindote, Toledo
Ref. Case 28 07 20 001241 · Registry 45012 · Property 6187 · Lot 1
House in Ocaña
Ocaña, Toledo
Ref. Case 28 16 12 004255 · Registry 45006 · Property 21213 · Lot 1
House in Villarrubia de Santiago
Villarrubia de Santiago, Toledo
Ref. Case 28 22 21 003312 · Registry 45006 · Property 13539 · Lot 1
House in Miguel Esteban
Miguel Esteban, Toledo
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-25R4586001030
House in Chozas de Canales
Chozas de Canales, Toledo
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4586001182
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.