House in Azkoitia
calle de Guardia · Azkoitia · Guipúzcoa
Catalogue record last updated: 27 Sept 2026, 21:01 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-251327
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
House in Azkoitia. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 16 Oct 2025, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 20720
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Not published in the data we checked
- Claimed amount
- 147.875,79 €
- Bid increments
- 3.186 €
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €7,965.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €147,875.79, or 93% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 20 days, from 26 Sept 2025 to 16 Oct 2025.
Compared with Guipúzcoa
We have recorded 33 residential auctions in Guipúzcoa: 5 current and 21 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€159,300.00) is lower than that of 61% of recorded auctions; the median in Guipúzcoa is €192,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
93% of BOE auctions recorded in Guipúzcoa have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the regional cadastre. Guipúzcoa has its own cadastre, outside Spain’s national Cadastre portal. Use the address there to confirm the use and floor area.
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the authority handling the auction or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in GuipúzcoaApartment in Donostia/San Sebastián
Donostia/San Sebastián, Guipúzcoa
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4886001004
House in Mutriku
Mutriku, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 48 06 25 003468 · Registry 0 · Property 7219 · Lot 1
Apartment in Hernani
Hernani, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 20 04 24 000167 · Registry 5 · Property 10620 · Lot 1
Apartment in Irun
Irun, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 20 05 08 002057 · Registry 20013 · Property 8844 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.