Apartment in Irun
CL SAN FRANCISCO JAVIER · Irun · Guipúzcoa
Catalogue record last updated: 26 Sept 2026, 01:49 · Reference: Case 20 05 08 002057 · Registry 20013 · Property 8844 · Lot 1
Property at a glance
Apartment in Irun. Area not available in the data we checked. The published minimum bid is €86,860.20. The recorded auction date is 5 Nov 2026, 09:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 4
- Postcode
- 20303
- Cadastral reference
- 9898072NUMEROF
Verified location
CALLE SAN FRANCISCO JAVIER 15, Irun
Coordinates: 43.333873, -1.792223
CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.
Checked: 27 Sept 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not published in the data we checked
- Published charges
- No charges declared in the notice
- Managing authority
- Tesorería General de la Seguridad Social · URE 01
- Record detail
- CL HERMANOS OTAMENDI 13 1 DONOSTIA/SAN SEBASTIÁN
- Record detail
- URE 01
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The minimum bid (€86,860.20) is 100% of the appraised value.
- The auction event is scheduled for 5 Nov 2026, 09:00, in 14 days. The offer deadline is earlier; check the official notice.
Compared with Irun
We have recorded 8 residential auctions in Irun: 2 current and 5 finished in the last 12 months.
Its appraised value (€86,860.20) is lower than that of 88% of recorded auctions; the median in Irun is €276,548.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
Checks to make before bidding
- Confirm the deposit before preparing a bid. The deposit amount is not stated in this listing. Check the official notice and participation terms before working out how much money you need. Prepare a budget
- Check the property in the regional cadastre. Guipúzcoa has its own cadastre, outside Spain’s national Cadastre portal. Use the address or reference 9898072NUMEROF there to confirm the use and floor area.
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Tesorería General de la Seguridad Social · URE 01) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in GuipúzcoaApartment in Donostia/San Sebastián
Donostia/San Sebastián, Guipúzcoa
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4886001004
House in Mutriku
Mutriku, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 48 06 25 003468 · Registry 0 · Property 7219 · Lot 1
Apartment in Hernani
Hernani, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 20 04 24 000167 · Registry 5 · Property 10620 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.