UpcomingHouseBOE

House in Fuente Obejuna

Plaza Ánimas · Fuente Obejuna · Córdoba

Catalogue record last updated: 7 Nov 2026, 12:10 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-267024

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 3 documents: 1 charge certificate, 2 other documents. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Street-level view of the published addressStreet view · Google Street View

Property at a glance

House in Fuente Obejuna. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. Check the dates with the source.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
14299
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

PLAZA ANIMAS 9, Ojuelos Altos (Fuente Obejuna)

Coordinates: 38.179537, -5.357904

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 7 Nov 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Peñarroya-Pueblonue. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
13.357,11 €
Bid increments
515,28 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
16.683
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Fuente Obejuna

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €1,288.20, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

3 documents archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €13,357.11, or 52% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.

Compared with Córdoba

We have recorded 159 residential auctions in Córdoba: 26 current and 112 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€25,764.00) is lower than that of 89% of recorded auctions; the median in Córdoba is €116,829.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

85% of BOE auctions recorded in Córdoba have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Córdoba

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the bidding deadline. The date is not stated in this listing. Check the official notice before planning a bid.
  2. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (Plaza Ánimas) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  3. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Peñarroya-Pueblonue. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  4. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 16.683, Registro de la Propiedad de Fuente Obejuna); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

All property auctions in Córdoba
Street-level view of the published addressStreet view · Google Street ViewUpcoming
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Cañete de las Torres

Cañete de las Torres, Córdoba

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267928

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €152,312.96
Date not published

Street-level view of the published addressStreet view · Google Street ViewUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Belmez

Belmez, Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 04 13 003023 · Registry 14007 · Property 3271 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€6,889.00
345 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Street-level view of the published addressStreet view · Google Street ViewUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 05 08 002328 · Registry 14019 · Property 5211 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€27,938.79
148.77 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Street-level view of the published addressStreet view · Google Street ViewUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Villa del Río

Villa del Río, Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 05 23 003190 · Registry 14011 · Property 3484 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€43,304.18
81.28 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Street-level view of the published addressStreet view · Google Street ViewUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Almodóvar del Río

Almodóvar del Río, Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 01 08 002847 · Registry 14012 · Property 8915 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€109,872.20
354.81 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Street-level view of the published addressStreet view · Google Street ViewUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 01 17 000012 · Registry 14026 · Property 51313 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€86,608.00
106.15 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.