Apartment in Cintruénigo
CALLE CORTES DE NAVARRA · Cintruénigo · Navarra
Catalogue record last updated: 4 Nov 2026, 17:24 · Reference: SUB-JA-2024-230260
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Cintruénigo. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 20 Apr 2026, 18:27.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 31592
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Verified location
CALLE CORTES DE NAVARRA 27, Cintruénigo
Coordinates: 42.074848, -1.803411
CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.
Checked: 4 Nov 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- JUZGADO 1 INST E INSTRUCC. 5
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 21.121,14 €
- Bid increments
- 3.610,16 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €9,025.41, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €21,121.14, or 12% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 31 Mar 2026 to 20 Apr 2026.
Compared with Navarra
We have recorded 75 residential auctions in Navarra: 14 current and 53 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€180,508.25) is higher than that of 76% of recorded auctions; the median in Navarra is €98,200.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
57% of BOE auctions recorded in Navarra have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the regional cadastre. Navarra has its own cadastre, outside Spain’s national Cadastre portal. Use the address there to confirm the use and floor area.
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (JUZGADO 1 INST E INSTRUCC. 5) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
All property auctions in NavarraApartment in Monteagudo
Monteagudo, Navarra
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-3100200103497
House in Miranda de Arga
Miranda de Arga, Navarra
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-3100200103476
Apartment in Lodosa
Lodosa, Navarra
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-3100200103937
House in Artajona
Artajona, Navarra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265746 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.