Apartment in Oviedo
C/ Colegio San Ignacio números · Oviedo · Asturias
Catalogue record last updated: 3 Nov 2026, 19:54 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-256910 · Lot 2
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.
Auction with 2 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 2. There are 2 homes, and each home has its own listing.
- Lot 1
Apartment
€137,861.70
View listing - Lot 2This listing
Apartment
€139,368.90
You are viewing this lot
Auction value for all lots: €277,230.60. Auction SUB-JA-2026-256910 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in Oviedo. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 22 Apr 2026, 19:46.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- Bajo
- Postcode
- 33001
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Oviedo. Plz.n 5
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 2.787,37 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 6.815
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 3 de Oviedo
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €6,968.44, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 2 Apr 2026 to 22 Apr 2026.
Compared with Oviedo
We have recorded 41 residential auctions in Oviedo: 4 current and 28 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€139,368.90) is higher than that of 51% of recorded auctions; the median in Oviedo is €137,862.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
98% of BOE auctions recorded in Oviedo have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (C/ Colegio San Ignacio números) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Oviedo. Plz.n 5) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
All property auctions in AsturiasApartment in Oviedo
Oviedo, Asturias
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-264983
House in Gijón
Gijón, Asturias
Ref. Case 33 01 16 003962 · Registry 33023 · Property 9910/A · Lot 1
Apartment in Llanera
Llanera, Asturias
Ref. Case 33 06 13 002577 · Registry 33016 · Property 25628 · Lot 1
Apartment in Langreo
Langreo, Asturias
Ref. Case 28 26 16 003043 · Registry 1 · Property 043034 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.