House in La Pobla de Montornès
c/ Priorat · La Pobla de Montornès · Tarragona
Catalogue record last updated: 3 Nov 2026, 14:57 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-266574
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
House in La Pobla de Montornès. Published area: 54.3 m². The auction has no minimum bid. Check the dates with the source.
- Published area
- 54.3 m²
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postcode
- 43761
- Cadastral reference
- 7190410CF6578N0001KA
Verified location
CL PRIORAT DEL 6 LA POBLA DE MONTORNES (UR POBLAMAR) (TARRAGONA)
Coordinates: 41.169028, 1.414468
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 3 Nov 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Occupied according to the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sec. Civil e Inst. TI El Vendrell. Plz.n 4
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 212.288,64 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 43027000014238
- Property registry entry
- 892
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Torredembarra
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €18,012.31, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
2 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The auction value works out to €6,634.00/m² based on the published 54.3 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
- The claimed amount in the case is €212,288.64, or 59% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
Compared with La Pobla de Montornès
We have recorded 7 residential auctions in La Pobla de Montornès: 1 current and 5 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€360,246.25) is higher than that of 86% of recorded auctions; the median in La Pobla de Montornès is €268,397.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
100% of BOE auctions recorded in La Pobla de Montornès have no minimum bid.
View auctions in La Pobla de Montornès
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the bidding deadline. The date is not stated in this listing. Check the official notice before planning a bid.
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 7190410CF6578N0001KA (the listing refers to the one ending 0001KA), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Published occupancy information. The notice says: “Occupied according to the notice”. Confirm this with the managing authority (Sec. Civil e Inst. TI El Vendrell. Plz.n 4) before bidding. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 892, Registro de la Propiedad de Torredembarra); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
All property auctions in TarragonaApartment in Montbrió del Camp
Montbrió del Camp, Tarragona
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267614
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.