Apartment in Almazán
CALLE ANTONIO MACHADO · Almazán · Soria
Catalogue record last updated: 1 Nov 2026, 01:49 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-257156
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Almazán. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 4 May 2026, 18:39.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 4
- Postcode
- 42200
- Cadastral reference
- 9529107WL3992N0016LM
Verified location
CL ANTONIO MACHADO 17 ALMAZAN (ALMAZAN) (SORIA)
Coordinates: 41.483679, -2.528553
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 1 Nov 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Almazán. Plz.n 1
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 37.716,24 €
- Bid increments
- 1.219,81 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 42002000769082
- Property registry entry
- 5741
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Almazan
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €3,049.54, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €37,716.24, or 62% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 14 Apr 2026 to 4 May 2026.
Compared with Soria
We have recorded 13 residential auctions in Soria: 0 current and 13 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€60,990.71) is lower than that of 54% of recorded auctions; the median in Soria is €61,196.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
69% of BOE auctions recorded in Soria have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 9529107WL3992N0016LM (the listing refers to the one ending 0016LM), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Almazán. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 5741, Registro de la Propiedad de Almazan); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.