FinishedHouseBOE

House in Rivilla de Barajas

CL CARDILLEJO · Rivilla de Barajas · Ávila

Catalogue record last updated: 29 Oct 2026, 16:09 · Reference: SUB-AT-2026-25R4786001378

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.

Aerial view of the surroundings in Rivilla de BarajasAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

House in Rivilla de Barajas. Published area: 875 m². The published minimum bid is €2,811.91. The recorded closing date is 11 May 2026, 18:00.

Published area
875 m²
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
05309
Cadastral reference
2799204UL3229N0001UK

Verified location

PS CARDILLEJOS 3 RIVILLA DE BARAJAS (ÁVILA)

Coordinates: 40.901965, -4.987171

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 29 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No charges declared in the notice
Managing authority
U.R. SUBASTAS CASTILLA Y LEON (AEAT)
Auction type
Agencia tributaria
Bid increments
500 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
05002000673852
Property registry entry
1919

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €1,405.95, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The minimum bid (€2,811.91) is 10% of the auction value.
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 21 Apr 2026 to 11 May 2026.

Compared with Ávila

We have recorded 65 residential auctions in Ávila: 2 current and 62 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€28,119.11) is lower than that of 86% of recorded auctions; the median in Ávila is €119,700.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

88% of BOE auctions recorded in Ávila have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Ávila

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 2799204UL3229N0001UK (the listing refers to the one ending 0001UK), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (U.R. SUBASTAS CASTILLA Y LEON (AEAT)) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

All property auctions in Ávila
Aerial view of the surroundings in Cebreros, ÁvilaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseBOE

House in Cebreros

Cebreros, Ávila

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266497

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €197,548.50
3 bedrooms
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in ÁvilaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Ávila

Ávila

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267335

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €305,687.50
Closing date: 5 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.