FinishedApartmentBOELot 6 of 8

Apartment in Cabra

CALLE SAN MARCOS · Cabra · Córdoba

Catalogue record last updated: 28 Oct 2026, 15:55 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-260370 · Lot 6

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.

Aerial view of the surroundings in CabraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 8 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 6. There are 8 homes, and each home has its own listing.

  1. Lot 1

    Apartment

    €116,828.93

    View listing
  2. Lot 2

    Apartment

    €117,012.77

    View listing
  3. Lot 3

    Apartment

    €117,012.77

    View listing
  4. Lot 4

    Apartment

    €113,336.00

    View listing
  5. Lot 5

    Apartment

    €113,152.16

    View listing
  6. Lot 6This listing

    Apartment

    €110,118.84

    You are viewing this lot
  7. Lot 7

    Apartment

    €118,391.50

    View listing
  8. Lot 8

    Apartment

    €113,336.00

    View listing

Auction value for all lots: €919,188.97. Auction SUB-JA-2026-260370 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

Apartment in Cabra. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 11 May 2026, 20:42.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Postcode
14940
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE SAN MARCOS 5, Cabra

Coordinates: 37.474282, -4.441235

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 28 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cabra. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Bid increments
2.202,37 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
32

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €5,505.94, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 21 Apr 2026 to 11 May 2026.

Compared with Cabra

We have recorded 11 residential auctions in Cabra: 0 current and 11 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€110,118.84) is lower than that of 82% of recorded auctions; the median in Cabra is €116,829.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

100% of BOE auctions recorded in Cabra have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Cabra

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE SAN MARCOS) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Cabra. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

All property auctions in Córdoba
Aerial view of the surroundings in CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001443

Minimum bid€16,294.75
73.2 m²
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in Santaella, CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseBOE

House in Santaella

Santaella, Córdoba

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001514

Minimum bid€8,313.72
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in Belmez, CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Belmez

Belmez, Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 04 13 003023 · Registry 14007 · Property 3271 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€6,889.00
345 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Córdoba

Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 05 08 002328 · Registry 14019 · Property 5211 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€27,938.79
148.77 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Villa del Río, CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Villa del Río

Villa del Río, Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 05 23 003190 · Registry 14011 · Property 3484 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€43,304.18
81.28 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Almodóvar del Río, CórdobaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Almodóvar del Río

Almodóvar del Río, Córdoba

Ref. Case 14 01 08 002847 · Registry 14012 · Property 8915 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€109,872.20
354.81 m²
Auction date: 17 Dec 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.