Apartment in Cabrerizos
c/ Teso Otero · Cabrerizos · Salamanca
Catalogue record last updated: 28 Oct 2026, 00:07 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-267558
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 3 documents: 2 charge certificates, 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Cabrerizos. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 16 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 4
- Postcode
- 37193
- Cadastral reference
- 0597901TL8309N0076LQ
Verified location
CL TESO OTERO 6 CABRERIZOS (SALAMANCA)
Coordinates: 40.977599, -5.609778
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 26 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Salamanca. Plz.n 5
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 35.594,69 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas secretas
- Property registry entry
- 4490
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 5 de Salamanca
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €4,261.20, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
3 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €35,594.69, or 42% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 27 Oct 2026 and closes on 16 Nov 2026: 20 days in total, with 15 days left.
Compared with Salamanca
We have recorded 54 residential auctions in Salamanca: 4 current and 44 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€85,224.00) is lower than that of 61% of recorded auctions; the median in Salamanca is €96,086.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
74% of BOE auctions recorded in Salamanca have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 0597901TL8309N0076LQ (the listing refers to the one ending 0076LQ), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Salamanca. Plz.n 5) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 4490, Registro de la Propiedad nº 5 de Salamanca); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
All property auctions in SalamancaApartment in Pelabravo
Pelabravo, Salamanca
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266543
Apartment in Santa Marta de Tormes
Santa Marta de Tormes, Salamanca
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266747
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.