FinishedApartmentBOELot 4 of 7

Apartment in Toledo

CALLE DE LA PLATA · Toledo

Catalogue record last updated: 25 Oct 2026, 15:52 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-260576 · Lot 4

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.

Aerial view of the surroundings in ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 7 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 4. There are 6 homes and 1 other asset, and each home has its own listing.

  1. Lot 1

    Commercial premises

    €553,400.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
  2. Lot 2

    Apartment

    €338,800.00

    View listing
  3. Lot 3

    Apartment

    €249,100.00

    View listing
  4. Lot 4This listing

    Apartment

    €330,700.00

    You are viewing this lot
  5. Lot 5

    Apartment

    €221,500.00

    View listing
  6. Lot 6

    Duplex

    €434,100.00

    View listing
  7. Lot 7

    Duplex

    €187,500.00

    View listing

Auction value for all lots: €2,315,100.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-260576 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

Apartment in Toledo. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 18 May 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
45001
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE PLATA 12, Toledo

Coordinates: 39.859085, -4.024207

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 25 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil TI Toledo. Plz.n 4
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Bid increments
6.614 €
Record detail
No
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €16,535.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 28 Apr 2026 to 18 May 2026.

Compared with Toledo

We have recorded 15 residential auctions in Toledo: 1 current and 11 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€330,700.00) is higher than that of 80% of recorded auctions; the median in Toledo is €152,575.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

100% of BOE auctions recorded in Toledo have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Toledo

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE DE LA PLATA) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Toledo. Plz.n 4) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

All property auctions in Toledo
Aerial view of the surroundings in ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Toledo

Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2025-243172

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €220,575.93
Closing date: 19 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Cobisa, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Cobisa

Cobisa, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263804

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €121,779.84
Closing date: 16 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Casarrubios del Monte, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Casarrubios del Monte

Casarrubios del Monte, Toledo

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R2886001434

Minimum bid€8,455.72
647 m² 2 bedrooms
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Gerindote, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Gerindote

Gerindote, Toledo

Ref. Case 28 07 20 001241 · Registry 45012 · Property 6187 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€60,604.40
63.37 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Ocaña, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Ocaña

Ocaña, Toledo

Ref. Case 28 16 12 004255 · Registry 45006 · Property 21213 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€55,233.00
64.98 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Mocejón, ToledoAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Mocejón

Mocejón, Toledo

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-260645

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €82,140.40
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.