Bidding nowApartmentBOE

Apartment in Baza

CALLE SAN FRANCISCO · Baza · Granada

Catalogue record last updated: 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Reference: SUB-JC-2026-265781

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 notice, 1 land registry extract. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Aerial view of the surroundings in BazaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Baza. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 9 Nov 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Floor
2
Postcode
18800
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE SAN FRANCISCO 32, Baza

Coordinates: 37.486404, -2.771662

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 23 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Mercantil TI de Granada. Plz.n 2
Auction type
Judicial concursal
Claimed amount
0,01 €
Bid increments
Sin tramos
Record detail
No
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
23622
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Baza

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €937.95, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

2 documents archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €0.01, or 0% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding opened on 20 Oct 2026 and closes on 9 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 18 days left.

Compared with Granada

We have recorded 144 residential auctions in Granada: 17 current and 107 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€18,759.09) is lower than that of 94% of recorded auctions; the median in Granada is €128,263.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

89% of BOE auctions recorded in Granada have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Granada

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE SAN FRANCISCO) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Mercantil TI de Granada. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 23622, Registro de la Propiedad de Baza); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Granada
Aerial view of the surroundings in La Zubia, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in La Zubia

La Zubia, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265982

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €252,800.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Guadix, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Guadix

Guadix, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266481 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €4,105.42
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-264259

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €34,000.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Monachil, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Monachil

Monachil, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263544

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €300,950.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Valderrubio, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Valderrubio

Valderrubio, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263985

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €322,000.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. Case 18 02 06 000742 · Registry 18006 · Property 14428 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€20,827.67
Auction date: 4 Feb 2027

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.