FinishedApartmentBOELot 1 of 2

Apartment in Dehesas-Ponferrada

C/ LA ERA · Dehesas-Ponferrada · León

Catalogue record last updated: 19 Oct 2026, 21:49 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-260938 · Lot 1

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in Dehesas-PonferradaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 2 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 1. There are 1 home and 1 other asset.

  1. Lot 1This listing

    Apartment

    €180,000.00

    You are viewing this lot
  2. Lot 2

    Land

    €90,000.00

    Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)

Auction value for all lots: €270,000.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-260938 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

Apartment in Dehesas-Ponferrada. Published area: 900 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 22 Jun 2026, 18:00.

Published area
900 m²
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
24390
Cadastral reference
2824405PH9122S0001XP

Verified location

UR MARTINA-DE 64 PONFERRADA (DEHESAS) (LEÓN)

Coordinates: 42.538973, -6.652733

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 10 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil TI Ponferrada. Plz.n 4
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Bid increments
3.600 €
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
1909
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad nº 2 de Ponferrada

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €9,000.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 2 Jun 2026 to 22 Jun 2026.

Compared with León

We have recorded 93 residential auctions in León: 14 current and 59 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€180,000.00) is higher than that of 77% of recorded auctions; the median in León is €94,356.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

70% of BOE auctions recorded in León have no minimum bid.

View auctions in León

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 2824405PH9122S0001XP (the listing refers to the one ending 0001XP), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Ponferrada. Plz.n 4) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 1909, Registro de la Propiedad nº 2 de Ponferrada); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in León
Aerial view of the surroundings in Astorga, LeónAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Astorga

Astorga, León

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-253410

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €104,115.00
120 m²
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in LeónAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentBOELot 1

Apartment in León

León

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267378 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €183,819.26
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in Ponferrada, LeónAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Ponferrada

Ponferrada, León

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266352

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €150,666.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Ponferrada, LeónAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 1

Apartment in Ponferrada

Ponferrada, León

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267153 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €144,900.00
4 bedrooms
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Armunia, LeónAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 1

Apartment in Armunia

Armunia, León

Ref. SUB-JC-2026-264157 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €65,114.38
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Palacios de la Valduernana, LeónAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOELot 1

House in Palacios de la Valduernana

Palacios de la Valduernana, León

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-266708 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€32,781.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.