Apartment in Ponferrada
Avenida de la Plata · Ponferrada · León
Catalogue record last updated: 23 Oct 2026, 11:56 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-267153 · Lot 1
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 4 documents: 3 charge certificates, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Auction with 3 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 1. There are 1 home and 2 other assets.
- Lot 1This listing
Apartment
€144,900.00
You are viewing this lot - Lot 2
Commercial premises
€1,700.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab) - Lot 3
Commercial premises
€15,900.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
Auction value for all lots: €162,500.00. Auction SUB-JA-2026-267153 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in Ponferrada. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 9 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 4
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Floor
- 4
- Postcode
- 24403
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Ponferrada. Plz.n 3
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 2.898 €
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 7694
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €7,245.00, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
4 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- Bidding opened on 20 Oct 2026 and closes on 9 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 18 days left.
Compared with Ponferrada
We have recorded 10 residential auctions in Ponferrada: 2 current and 5 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€144,900.00) is lower than that of 50% of recorded auctions; the median in Ponferrada is €147,783.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
70% of BOE auctions recorded in Ponferrada have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (Avenida de la Plata) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Ponferrada. Plz.n 3) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 7694); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in LeónApartment in Armunia
Armunia, León
Ref. SUB-JC-2026-264157 · Lot 1
House in Palacios de la Valduernana
Palacios de la Valduernana, León
Ref. SUB-JV-2026-266708 · Lot 1
House in Palacios de la Valduernana
Palacios de la Valduernana, León
Ref. SUB-JV-2026-266708 · Lot 2
Apartment in La Virgen del Camino
La Virgen del Camino, León
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-259331 · Lot 1
Apartment in La Virgen del Camino
La Virgen del Camino, León
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-259331 · Lot 2
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.