Apartment in Huelva
PLAZUELA JUAN PABLO II · Huelva
Catalogue record last updated: 7 Oct 2026, 07:36 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-266626
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
The auction closes in 4 days.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Huelva. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 26 Oct 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 4
- Postcode
- 21005
- Cadastral reference
- 2783101PB8228S0008PX
Verified location
PZ JUAN PABLO II 49 HUELVA (HUELVA)
Coordinates: 37.281949, -6.940464
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 7 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Huelva. Plz.n 3
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 23.453,60 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 21009000106173
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €3,172.50, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
2 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €23,453.60, or 37% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 6 Oct 2026 and closes on 26 Oct 2026: 21 days in total, with 4 days left.
Compared with Huelva
We have recorded 39 residential auctions in Huelva: 4 current and 32 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€63,450.00) is lower than that of 95% of recorded auctions; the median in Huelva is €130,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
97% of BOE auctions recorded in Huelva have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 2783101PB8228S0008PX (the listing refers to the one ending 0008PX), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Huelva. Plz.n 3) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in HuelvaApartment in San Juan del Puerto
San Juan del Puerto, Huelva
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266758
Apartment in Isla Cristina
Isla Cristina, Huelva
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266882
Penthouse in Punta Umbría
Punta Umbría, Huelva
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001377
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.