Bidding nowApartmentBOE

Apartment in Isla Cristina

los números diez y doce de la calle José Antonio Primo de Rivera, hoy paseo de los Reyes, en Isla Cristina · Isla Cristina · Huelva

Catalogue record last updated: 10 Oct 2026, 17:27 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-266882

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 1 document: 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.

The auction closes in 7 days.

Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

Apartment in Isla Cristina. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 29 Oct 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
21410
Cadastral reference
Not published

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Ayamonte. Plz.n 3
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
102.305,75 €
Bid increments
2.400 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
7.372
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Lepe

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €6,000.00, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

1 document archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €102,305.75, or 85% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding opened on 9 Oct 2026 and closes on 29 Oct 2026: 21 days in total, with 7 days left.

Compared with Huelva

We have recorded 97 residential auctions in Huelva: 19 current and 70 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€120,000.00) is lower than that of 59% of recorded auctions; the median in Huelva is €133,157.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

89% of BOE auctions recorded in Huelva have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Huelva

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (los números diez y doce de la calle José Antonio Primo de Rivera, hoy paseo de los Reyes, en Isla Cristina) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Ayamonte. Plz.n 3) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges

Listing history

  1. Record detail

    PróximaEn puja

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Huelva
Aerial view of the surroundings in Punta Umbría, HuelvaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
PenthouseBOE

Penthouse in Punta Umbría

Punta Umbría, Huelva

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001377

Minimum bid€10,943.75
3 bedrooms
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in San Bartolomé de la Torre, HuelvaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in San Bartolomé de la Torre

San Bartolomé de la Torre, Huelva

Ref. Case 30 04 22 001543 · Registry 1 · Property 1149 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€71,000.09
Auction date: 2 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in HuelvaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Huelva

Huelva

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267468

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €404,908.80
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in Santa Olalla del Cala, HuelvaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Santa Olalla del Cala

Santa Olalla del Cala, Huelva

Ref. Case 21 02 22 000995 · Registry 21001 · Property 4922 · Lot 1

Appraised value€43,474.99
Auction date: 5 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Bollullos del Cdo, HuelvaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Bollullos del Cdo

Bollullos del Cdo, Huelva

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001481

Minimum bid€5,002.82
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Nerva, HuelvaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Nerva

Nerva, Huelva

Ref. Case 21 02 12 002896 · Registry 21006 · Property 6957 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€16,967.90
147 m²
Auction date: 12 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.