FinishedApartmentBOE

Apartment in Martos

CALLE COLON · Martos · Jaén

Catalogue record last updated: 4 Oct 2026, 03:36 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-263174

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in MartosAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Martos. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 15 Jul 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Floor
2
Postcode
23600
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE COLON 16, Martos

Coordinates: 37.716724, -3.973760

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 3 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Martos. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
57.161,16 €
Bid increments
3.057,39 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
48.430
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Martos

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €7,643.48, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €57,161.16, or 37% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 25 Jun 2026 to 15 Jul 2026.

Compared with Martos

We have recorded 5 residential auctions in Martos: 1 current and 4 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€152,869.67) is higher than that of 60% of recorded auctions; the median in Martos is €101,164.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

View auctions in Martos

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CALLE COLON) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Martos. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 48.430, Registro de la Propiedad de Martos); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Jaén
Aerial view of the surroundings in Martos, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Martos

Martos, Jaén

Ref. Case 23 01 24 003005 · Registry 23010 · Property 42147 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€14,111.39
Auction date: 29 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
PenthouseBOE

Penthouse in Jaén

Jaén

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001448

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €39,051.78
139.08 m²
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Peal de Becerro, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Peal de Becerro

Peal de Becerro, Jaén

Ref. Case 23 03 25 005002 · Registry 23005 · Property 9264 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€42,427.02
102 m²
Auction date: 29 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in La Guardia, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in La Guardia

La Guardia, Jaén

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266801

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €616,820.68
Closing date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Jaén

Jaén

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266582

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €302,400.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Torredonjimeno, JaénAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Torredonjimeno

Torredonjimeno, Jaén

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001435

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €76,843.65
3 bedrooms
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.