Apartment in Martos
CL PRINCIPE FELIPE · Martos · Jaén
Catalogue record last updated: 26 Sept 2026, 01:50 · Reference: Case 23 01 24 003005 · Registry 23010 · Property 42147 · Lot 1
Property at a glance
Apartment in Martos. Area not available in the data we checked. The published minimum bid is €14,111.39. The recorded auction date is 29 Oct 2026, 10:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 23600
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not published in the data we checked
- Published charges
- No charges declared in the notice
- Managing authority
- Tesorería General de la Seguridad Social · URE 23/01
- Record detail
- CL F.BUENORA (2ª26-11-26 A LAS 12) 7 JAÉN
- Record detail
- URE 23/01
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The minimum bid (€14,111.39) is 100% of the appraised value.
- The auction event is scheduled for 29 Oct 2026, 10:00, in 7 days. The offer deadline is earlier; check the official notice.
Compared with Martos
We have recorded 5 residential auctions in Martos: 1 current and 4 finished in the last 12 months.
Its appraised value (€14,111.39) is lower than that of 80% of recorded auctions; the median in Martos is €101,164.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
Checks to make before bidding
- Confirm the deposit before preparing a bid. The deposit amount is not stated in this listing. Check the official notice and participation terms before working out how much money you need. Prepare a budget
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CL PRINCIPE FELIPE) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Tesorería General de la Seguridad Social · URE 23/01) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in JaénHouse in Peal de Becerro
Peal de Becerro, Jaén
Ref. Case 23 03 25 005002 · Registry 23005 · Property 9264 · Lot 1
Apartment in Torredonjimeno
Torredonjimeno, Jaén
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001435
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.