FinishedHouseBOE

House in Santa Fe

Calle PINTOR JUAN RUIZ · Santa Fe · Granada

Catalogue record last updated: 4 Oct 2026, 03:28 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-261927

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in Santa FeAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

House in Santa Fe. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 22 Jul 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
18320
Cadastral reference
6563711VG3166D0001LP

Verified location

CL ALMAGRO 3 SANTA FE (GRANADA)

Coordinates: 37.189053, -3.717251

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 2 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Santa Fe. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
172.590,55 €
Bid increments
3.720,20 €
Record detail
Sí
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €9,300.50, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €172,590.55, or 93% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 20 days, from 2 Jul 2026 to 22 Jul 2026.

Compared with Granada

We have recorded 141 residential auctions in Granada: 15 current and 106 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€186,010.00) is higher than that of 73% of recorded auctions; the median in Granada is €128,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

89% of BOE auctions recorded in Granada have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Granada

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 6563711VG3166D0001LP (the listing refers to the one ending 0001LP), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Santa Fe. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Granada
Aerial view of the surroundings in La Zubia, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in La Zubia

La Zubia, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265982

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €252,800.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Guadix, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Guadix

Guadix, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266481 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €4,105.42
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-264259

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €34,000.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Monachil, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Monachil

Monachil, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263544

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €300,950.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Valderrubio, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Valderrubio

Valderrubio, Granada

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263985

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €322,000.00
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Puebla de Don Fadrique, GranadaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Puebla de Don Fadrique

Puebla de Don Fadrique, Granada

Ref. Case 18 02 06 000742 · Registry 18006 · Property 14428 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€20,827.67
Auction date: 4 Feb 2027

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.