House in Orio
CL ABESLARI · Orio · Guipúzcoa
Catalogue record last updated: 4 Oct 2026, 03:29 · Reference: SUB-AT-2026-26R4886001001
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
House in Orio. Published area: 171 m². The published minimum bid is €2,959.04. The recorded closing date is 21 Jul 2026, 00:17.
- Published area
- 171 m²
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 2
- Postcode
- 20810
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Verified location
CALLE ABESLARI 2, Orio
Coordinates: 43.276241, -2.128265
CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.
Checked: 2 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No charges declared in the notice
- Managing authority
- U.R. SUBASTAS PAIS VASCO (AEAT)
- Auction type
- Agencia tributaria
- Bid increments
- 500 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 20010000272707
- Property registry entry
- 6564
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 4 de Donostia-San Sebastian
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €1,479.52, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The minimum bid (€2,959.04) is 10% of the auction value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 30 Jun 2026 to 21 Jul 2026.
Compared with Guipúzcoa
We have recorded 33 residential auctions in Guipúzcoa: 6 current and 21 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€29,590.45) is lower than that of 97% of recorded auctions; the median in Guipúzcoa is €192,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
93% of BOE auctions recorded in Guipúzcoa have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the regional cadastre. Guipúzcoa has its own cadastre, outside Spain’s national Cadastre portal. Use the address there to confirm the use and floor area.
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (U.R. SUBASTAS PAIS VASCO (AEAT)) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in GuipúzcoaApartment in Donostia/San Sebastián
Donostia/San Sebastián, Guipúzcoa
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4886001004
House in Mutriku
Mutriku, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 48 06 25 003468 · Registry 0 · Property 7219 · Lot 1
Apartment in Hernani
Hernani, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 20 04 24 000167 · Registry 5 · Property 10620 · Lot 1
Apartment in Irun
Irun, Guipúzcoa
Ref. Case 20 05 08 002057 · Registry 20013 · Property 8844 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.