Apartment in Gallur
CALLE CERVANTES · Gallur · Zaragoza
Catalogue record last updated: 6 Oct 2026, 21:48 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-253087 · Lot 2
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Auction with 3 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 2. There are 2 homes and 1 other asset, and each home has its own listing.
- Lot 1
Apartment
€108,564.48
View listing - Lot 2This listing
Apartment
€145,551.36
You are viewing this lot - Lot 3
Commercial premises
€53,084.16
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
Auction value for all lots: €307,200.00. Auction SUB-JA-2025-253087 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
Apartment in Gallur. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 5 Oct 2026, 19:21.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 1
- Postcode
- 50650
- Cadastral reference
- 0067116XM4306N0003QO
Verified location
CL CERVANTES 16 GALLUR (ZARAGOZA)
Coordinates: 41.868147, -1.313638
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 27 Sept 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- JUZGADO 1 INSTANCIA 18
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Bid increments
- 2.911,02 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 50004000954658
- Property registry entry
- 8.988
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Borja
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €7,277.56, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 15 Sept 2026 to 5 Oct 2026.
Compared with Zaragoza
We have recorded 77 residential auctions in Zaragoza: 7 current and 59 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€145,551.36) is higher than that of 58% of recorded auctions; the median in Zaragoza is €120,855.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
82% of BOE auctions recorded in Zaragoza have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 0067116XM4306N0003QO (the listing refers to the one ending 0003QO), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (JUZGADO 1 INSTANCIA 18) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
Record detail
En pujaFinalizada
Closing date
5 oct 2026, 18:00 CEST5 oct 2026, 19:21 CEST
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in ZaragozaContinue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.