House in Cariñena
C/ GENERAL BRIZ · Cariñena · Zaragoza
Catalogue record last updated: 21 Oct 2026, 14:59 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-251512
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
House in Cariñena. Published area: 231.8 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 9 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- 231.8 m²
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 50400
- Cadastral reference
- 8478810XL4787N0001HG
Verified location
CL GL BRIZ 17 CARIÑENA (ZARAGOZA)
Coordinates: 41.336413, -1.227850
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 17 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Daroca. Plz.n 1
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 158.702,53 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 50007000043261
- Property registry entry
- 12.761
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Daroca
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €12,284.00, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
2 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The auction value works out to €1,060.00/m² based on the published 231.8 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
- The claimed amount in the case is €158,702.53, or 65% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 20 Oct 2026 and closes on 9 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 18 days left.
Compared with Zaragoza
We have recorded 77 residential auctions in Zaragoza: 7 current and 59 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€245,680.00) is higher than that of 86% of recorded auctions; the median in Zaragoza is €120,855.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
82% of BOE auctions recorded in Zaragoza have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 8478810XL4787N0001HG (the listing refers to the one ending 0001HG), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Daroca. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 12.761, Registro de la Propiedad de Daroca); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in ZaragozaContinue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.