Bidding nowApartmentBOE

Apartment in Fuentenovilla

CL DEL MADROÑO · Fuentenovilla · Guadalajara

Catalogue record last updated: 23 Oct 2026, 11:56 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-267250

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 3 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice, 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Aerial view of the surroundings in FuentenovillaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

Apartment in Fuentenovilla. Published area: 141.82 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 9 Nov 2026, 18:00.

Published area
141.82 m²
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
1
Postcode
19113
Cadastral reference
0998513VK8698S0001EM

Verified location

CL MADROÑO (DEL) 35 PARCELA 831 FUENTENOVILLA (GUADALAJARA)

Coordinates: 40.363747, -3.121394

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 23 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil TI Guadalajara. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
141.362,98 €
Bid increments
Sin tramos
Record detail
No
Record detail
No
Record detail
Pujas secretas
Property registry entry
3577
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Pastrana-Sacedon

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €46,000.00, 20% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

3 documents archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The auction value works out to €1,622.00/m² based on the published 141.82 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
  • The claimed amount in the case is €141,362.98, or 61% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding opened on 20 Oct 2026 and closes on 9 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 18 days left.

Compared with Guadalajara

We have recorded 23 residential auctions in Guadalajara: 3 current and 14 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€230,000.00) is higher than that of 78% of recorded auctions; the median in Guadalajara is €141,194.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

95% of BOE auctions recorded in Guadalajara have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Guadalajara

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 0998513VK8698S0001EM (the listing refers to the one ending 0001EM), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Guadalajara. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 3577, Registro de la Propiedad de Pastrana-Sacedon); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Guadalajara
Aerial view of the surroundings in Yebes, GuadalajaraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
DuplexBOE

Duplex in Yebes

Yebes, Guadalajara

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266443

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €180,000.00
Closing date: 29 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Hontoba, GuadalajaraAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Hontoba

Hontoba, Guadalajara

Ref. Case 28 24 13 001422 · Registry 0 · Property 4309 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€48,149.67
220 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.