Apartment in Gandía
Calle Azafor · Gandía · Valencia
Catalogue record last updated: 23 Oct 2026, 00:30 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-260079
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Gandía. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 25 May 2026, 18:50.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postcode
- 46701
- Cadastral reference
- 4363438YJ4146S0016FQ
Verified location
CL SAFOR 6 GANDIA (VALENCIA)
Coordinates: 38.960980, -0.180099
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 23 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- SERVICIO COMUN GENERAL SUBASTAS
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 72.117,82 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 46040000623153
- Property registry entry
- 2170
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 3 de Gandia
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €2,950.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €72,117.82, or 122% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is above that value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 5 May 2026 to 25 May 2026.
Compared with Gandía
We have recorded 20 residential auctions in Gandía: 0 current and 18 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€59,000.00) is lower than that of 90% of recorded auctions; the median in Gandía is €134,000.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
90% of BOE auctions recorded in Gandía have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 4363438YJ4146S0016FQ (the listing refers to the one ending 0016FQ), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (SERVICIO COMUN GENERAL SUBASTAS) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 2170, Registro de la Propiedad nº 3 de Gandia); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in ValenciaContinue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.