Bidding nowApartmentBOE

Apartment in Lloret de Mar

calle Torrentóy calle deis Horts · Lloret de Mar · Girona

Catalogue record last updated: 20 Oct 2026, 23:42 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-265491

Review the case file before bidding.

This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.

View report · €4.99One-time payment. Your report is ready in a few minutes.
Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

Apartment in Lloret de Mar. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 2 Nov 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
17310
Cadastral reference
7166501DG8176N0001JO

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Blanes. Plz.n 1
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
6.547.359,53 €
Bid increments
160.500,10 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Record detail
17013000197649

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €401,250.25, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
Report format preview

2 documents archived in the case file

Review the case file before bidding.

The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:

  • What charges appear in the documents?
  • What do the documents say about occupancy?
  • What conditions and deadlines do they include?
Request report · €4.99

One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.

The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.

View a sample report
Notice details and local comparison

More figures in context

  • This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €6,547,359.53, or 82% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding opened on 13 Oct 2026 and closes on 2 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 11 days left.

Compared with Lloret de Mar

We have recorded 20 residential auctions in Lloret de Mar: 1 current and 17 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€8,025,005.00) is higher than that of 95% of recorded auctions; the median in Lloret de Mar is €213,092.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

90% of BOE auctions recorded in Lloret de Mar have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Lloret de Mar

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 7166501DG8176N0001JO (the listing refers to the one ending 0001JO), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Blanes. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges; compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Girona
Aerial view of the surroundings in Castelló d'Empúries, GironaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Castelló d'Empúries

Castelló d'Empúries, Girona

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266157

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €57,000.00
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Castell - Platja d'Aro, GironaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Castell - Platja d'Aro

Castell - Platja d'Aro, Girona

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267337

Minimum bid€1,000.00
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Maçanet de la Selva, GironaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Maçanet de la Selva

Maçanet de la Selva, Girona

Ref. SUB-JV-2026-267290

Minimum bid€257,955.00
1,066 m²
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Olot, GironaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentBOELot 1

Apartment in Olot

Olot, Girona

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267473 · Lot 1

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €159,750.00
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in Olot, GironaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentBOELot 2

Apartment in Olot

Olot, Girona

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267473 · Lot 2

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €169,800.00
Date not published

Aerial view of the surroundings in Olot, GironaAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
DuplexBOELot 3

Duplex in Olot

Olot, Girona

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267473 · Lot 3

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €155,400.00
Date not published

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.