Apartment in Sevilla
Calle Candelas · Sevilla
Catalogue record last updated: 20 Oct 2026, 23:42 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-265211
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Sevilla. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 2 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Floor
- 2
- Postcode
- 41006
- Cadastral reference
- 8516019TG3481N0002XD
Verified location
CL CANDELAS 16 SEVILLA (SEVILLA)
Coordinates: 37.382428, -5.954789
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 21 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Sevilla. Plz.n 20
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 20.381,42 €
- Bid increments
- 1.068,99 €
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 41032000473147
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 16 de Sevilla
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €2,672.49, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
2 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €20,381.42, or 38% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 13 Oct 2026 and closes on 2 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 11 days left.
Compared with Sevilla
We have recorded 66 residential auctions in Sevilla: 8 current and 49 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€53,449.97) is lower than that of 91% of recorded auctions; the median in Sevilla is €110,481.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
91% of BOE auctions recorded in Sevilla have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 8516019TG3481N0002XD (the listing refers to the one ending 0002XD), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Sevilla. Plz.n 20) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (Registro de la Propiedad nº 16 de Sevilla); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in SevillaApartment in Sevilla
Sevilla
Ref. Case 11 02 24 001513 · Registry 41051 · Property 2/20440 · Lot 1
House in Castilblanco de los Arroyos
Castilblanco de los Arroyos, Sevilla
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266971
Apartment in La Puebla de Cazalla
La Puebla de Cazalla, Sevilla
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001314
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.