House in Villa del Prado
calle Lirio · Villa del Prado · Madrid
Catalogue record last updated: 19 Oct 2026, 21:44 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-260550
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The auction result (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) is not yet shown in this listing. Check the official notice.
Property at a glance
House in Villa del Prado. Published area: 215.54 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 1 Jun 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- 215.54 m²
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 28630
- Cadastral reference
- 9101709UK8690S0001JS
Verified location
CL LIRIO 10 VILLA DEL PRADO (MADRID)
Coordinates: 40.282287, -4.306558
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 19 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Navalcarnero. Plz.n 2
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 284.364,59 €
- Bid increments
- 4.990 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 28033000466411
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €12,475.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The auction value works out to €1,158.00/m² based on the published 215.54 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
- The claimed amount in the case is €284,364.59, or 114% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is above that value.
- Bidding was open for 20 days, from 12 May 2026 to 1 Jun 2026.
Compared with Madrid
We have recorded 388 residential auctions in Madrid: 36 current and 288 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€249,500.00) is higher than that of 55% of recorded auctions; the median in Madrid is €231,893.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
77% of BOE auctions recorded in Madrid have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 9101709UK8690S0001JS (the listing refers to the one ending 0001JS), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sec. Civil e Inst. TI Navalcarnero. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in MadridHouse in Cadalso de los Vidrios
Cadalso de los Vidrios, Madrid
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-264510
Apartment in San Martín de la Vega
San Martín de la Vega, Madrid
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-264832
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.