House in Castellón
AVENIDA TOMBATOSALS · Castellón
Catalogue record last updated: 21 Oct 2026, 17:35 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-261463
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 2 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
House in Castellón. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 9 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 12004
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Castellón. Plz.n 8
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 74.094,12 €
- Bid increments
- 3.802,76 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €9,506.92, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
2 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €74,094.12, or 39% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 20 Oct 2026 and closes on 9 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 18 days left.
Compared with Castellón
We have recorded 37 residential auctions in Castellón: 5 current and 32 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€190,138.44) is higher than that of 68% of recorded auctions; the median in Castellón is €163,301.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
85% of BOE auctions recorded in Castellón have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (AVENIDA TOMBATOSALS) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Castellón. Plz.n 8) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in CastellónApartment in Castellón
Castellón
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266504 · Lot 1
House in La Salzadella
La Salzadella, Castellón
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-005400326 · Lot 1
House in La Salzadella
La Salzadella, Castellón
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-005400326 · Lot 2
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.