House in Zamora
FINCA: "EL FRAILE" ABELÓN · Zamora
Catalogue record last updated: 19 Oct 2026, 21:55 · Reference: SUB-JV-2026-262170 · Lot 2
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Auction with 4 lots
Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 2. There are 3 homes and 1 other asset, and each home has its own listing.
- Lot 1
Apartment
€342,101.00
View listing - Lot 2This listing
House
€79,392.00
You are viewing this lot - Lot 3
House
€725,331.00
View listing - Lot 4
Garage
€103,534.00
Not a home · BOE(opens in a new tab)
Auction value for all lots: €1,250,358.00. Auction SUB-JV-2026-262170 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)
Property at a glance
House in Zamora. Area not available in the data we checked. The published minimum bid is €39,696.00. The recorded closing date is 15 Jun 2026, 22:15.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 49254
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Oviedo. Plz.n 11
- Auction type
- Judicial voluntaria
- Bid increments
- 1.587,84 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 1153
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Bermiyo de Sayago
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €3,969.60, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The minimum bid (€39,696.00) is 50% of the auction value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 26 May 2026 to 15 Jun 2026.
Compared with Zamora
We have recorded 16 residential auctions in Zamora: 0 current and 14 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€79,392.00) is lower than that of 56% of recorded auctions; the median in Zamora is €80,798.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
69% of BOE auctions recorded in Zamora have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (FINCA: "EL FRAILE" ABELÓN) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Oviedo. Plz.n 11) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 1153, Registro de la Propiedad de Bermiyo de Sayago); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.