Apartment in Galvez
CALLE LEPANTO · Galvez · Toledo
Catalogue record last updated: 23 Oct 2026, 00:42 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-261877
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Galvez. Published area: 71.11 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 15 Jun 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- 71.11 m²
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Floor
- 2
- Postcode
- 45164
- Cadastral reference
- 1150308UJ9915S0031PY
Verified location
CL LEPANTO 2 GALVEZ (TOLEDO)
Coordinates: 39.696959, -4.270762
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 16 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Instrucción TI de Toledo. Plz.n 2
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 106.005,33 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 11.795
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Navahermosa
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €9,503.03, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €106,005.33, or 56% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 20 days, from 26 May 2026 to 15 Jun 2026.
Compared with Toledo
We have recorded 106 residential auctions in Toledo: 20 current and 72 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€190,060.79) is higher than that of 70% of recorded auctions; the median in Toledo is €146,775.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
85% of BOE auctions recorded in Toledo have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 1150308UJ9915S0031PY (the listing refers to the one ending 0031PY), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Instrucción TI de Toledo. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 11.795, Registro de la Propiedad de Navahermosa); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in ToledoApartment in Talavera de la Reina
Talavera de la Reina, Toledo
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266536
Apartment in Yuncos
Yuncos, Toledo
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 2
Apartment in Yuncos
Yuncos, Toledo
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 3
Apartment in Yuncos
Yuncos, Toledo
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-265333 · Lot 4
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.