Apartment in Córdoba
CL. MANUEL DE SANDOVAL · Córdoba
Catalogue record last updated: 16 Oct 2026, 20:41 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-261598
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 4 documents: 1 charge certificate, 1 notice, 1 land registry extract, 1 valuation. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Córdoba. Published area: 51.1 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 5 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- 51.1 m²
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Floor
- 3
- Postcode
- 14001
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Córdoba. Plz.n 6
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 79.315,68 €
- Bid increments
- 3.094,83 €
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 14018000210568
- Property registry entry
- 2/35
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 1 de Córdoba
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €7,737.09, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
4 documents archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- This auction has no minimum bid. Any bid may be accepted, but a low award compared with the reference value may not be approved. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The auction value works out to €3,028.00/m² based on the published 51.1 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
- The claimed amount in the case is €79,315.68, or 51% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding opened on 16 Oct 2026 and closes on 5 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 14 days left.
Compared with Córdoba
We have recorded 72 residential auctions in Córdoba: 13 current and 50 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€154,741.90) is lower than that of 51% of recorded auctions; the median in Córdoba is €160,785.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
90% of BOE auctions recorded in Córdoba have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (CL. MANUEL DE SANDOVAL) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Córdoba. Plz.n 6) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 2/35, Registro de la Propiedad nº 1 de Córdoba); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in CórdobaHouse in Peñarroya-Pueblonuevo
Peñarroya-Pueblonuevo, Córdoba
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-267476
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.