House in Pilas
AV JUAN CARLOS I · Pilas · Sevilla
Catalogue record last updated: 13 Oct 2026, 20:57 · Reference: SUB-AT-2026-26R4186001363
Review the case file before bidding.
This auction’s file contains 1 document: 1 other document. The report explains which charges are recorded, what is known about occupancy and what is not included, with a page reference for each point.
Property at a glance
House in Pilas. Area not available in the data we checked. The published minimum bid is €684.29. The recorded closing date is 2 Nov 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 41840
- Cadastral reference
- 8924321QB3382S0001JP
Verified location
AV JUAN CARLOS I (DE) 51 PILAS (SEVILLA)
Coordinates: 37.305528, -6.304795
Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.
Checked: 10 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No charges declared in the notice
- Managing authority
- U.R. SUBASTAS ANDALUCÍA 41 (AEAT)
- Auction type
- Agencia tributaria
- Bid increments
- 500 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Record detail
- 41010000486046
- Property registry entry
- 7697
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 2 de Sanlucar la Mayor
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- To bid, you must lodge a deposit of €342.14, 5% of the auction value. Have this amount available and check the notice for the refund conditions. How auction deposits are refunded
1 document archived in the case file
Review the case file before bidding.
The report organizes the available documents and page references around three questions:
- What charges appear in the documents?
- What do the documents say about occupancy?
- What conditions and deadlines do they include?
One-time payment: €4.99 including VAT. No subscription.
The report is generated after purchase. If a detail is not in the documents, the report says so.
View a sample reportNotice details and local comparison
More figures in context
- The minimum bid (€684.29) is 10% of the auction value.
- Bidding opened on 13 Oct 2026 and closes on 2 Nov 2026: 21 days in total, with 11 days left.
Compared with Sevilla
We have recorded 182 residential auctions in Sevilla: 24 current and 126 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€6,842.86) is lower than that of 98% of recorded auctions; the median in Sevilla is €116,874.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
83% of BOE auctions recorded in Sevilla have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 8924321QB3382S0001JP (the listing refers to the one ending 0001JP), including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (U.R. SUBASTAS ANDALUCÍA 41 (AEAT)) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
Record detail
PróximaEn puja
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in SevillaHouse in Santiponce
Santiponce, Sevilla
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-263697
House in Bormujos
Bormujos, Sevilla
Ref. SUB-JA-2025-252573
Apartment in El Ronquillo
El Ronquillo, Sevilla
Ref. Case 41 08 18 000925 · Registry 1956 · Property 2861 · Lot 1
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.