Apartment in Ávila
VALLE DEL CORNEJA · Ávila
Catalogue record last updated: 15 Oct 2026, 10:40 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-262092
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Ávila. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 29 Jun 2026, 23:38.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- Not published
- Bathrooms
- Not published
- Postcode
- 05002
- Cadastral reference
- Not published
Verified location
CALLE VALLE DEL CORNEJA 1, Ávila
Coordinates: 40.650091, -4.701659
CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.
Checked: 9 Oct 2026
The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.
Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- No amount published
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil e Instruc TI Ávila. Plz.n 1
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 30.205,95 €
- Bid increments
- 1.890,50 €
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- No consta
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 18.990
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad de Avila
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €4,726.25, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €30,205.95, or 32% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 9 Jun 2026 to 29 Jun 2026.
Compared with Ávila
We have recorded 27 residential auctions in Ávila: 2 current and 25 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€94,525.00) is lower than that of 85% of recorded auctions; the median in Ávila is €105,441.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
96% of BOE auctions recorded in Ávila have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (VALLE DEL CORNEJA) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instruc TI Ávila. Plz.n 1) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
- Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 18.990, Registro de la Propiedad de Avila); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in ÁvilaHouse in Santa Cruz del Valle
Santa Cruz del Valle, Ávila
Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R2886001448
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.