FinishedApartmentBOELot 2 of 3

Apartment in Getafe

Calle Sánchez Morate · Getafe · Madrid

Catalogue record last updated: 8 Oct 2026, 13:33 · Reference: SUB-JA-2025-255240 · Lot 2

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in GetafeAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Auction with 3 lots

Each lot is bid on separately: you can bid only on the one that interests you. This listing is lot 2. There are 3 homes, and each home has its own listing.

  1. Lot 1

    Apartment

    €305,339.91

    View listing
  2. Lot 2This listing

    Apartment

    €312,749.57

    You are viewing this lot
  3. Lot 3

    Apartment

    €93,855.75

    View listing

Auction value for all lots: €711,945.23. Auction SUB-JA-2025-255240 on the BOE (opens in a new tab)

Property at a glance

Apartment in Getafe. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 29 Jun 2026, 18:37.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
28903
Cadastral reference
Not published

Verified location

CALLE SANCHEZ MORATE 24, Getafe

Coordinates: 40.316627, -3.721803

CartoCiudad (IGN/CNIG) · Address-level geocoding. It does not identify the flat or internal door.

Checked: 7 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
JUZGADO 1 INST E INSTRUCC. 2
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Bid increments
6.254,99 €
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
11559
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad nº 1 de Getafe

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €15,637.47, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 9 Jun 2026 to 29 Jun 2026.

Compared with Getafe

We have recorded 8 residential auctions in Getafe: 0 current and 6 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€312,749.57) is higher than that of 75% of recorded auctions; the median in Getafe is €240,131.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

88% of BOE auctions recorded in Getafe have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Getafe

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Locate the property in the Cadastre. The notice does not publish a valid cadastral reference. Search by address (Calle Sánchez Morate) to confirm the property's use and area. Spanish Electronic Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (JUZGADO 1 INST E INSTRUCC. 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 11559, Registro de la Propiedad nº 1 de Getafe); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Madrid
Aerial view of the surroundings in MadridAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Madrid

Madrid

Ref. SUB-AT-2026-26R2886001480

Minimum bid€3,350.33
Closing date: 2 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in MadridAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Madrid

Madrid

Ref. Case 28 01 23 002222 · Registry 28096 · Property 80333 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€49,407.78
71.46 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in MadridAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Madrid

Madrid

Ref. Case 28 08 13 002438 · Registry 28089 · Property 83133 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€115,772.34
69.47 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in MadridAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Madrid

Madrid

Ref. Case 28 08 18 002127 · Registry 16 · Property 87128 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€194,226.73
81 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in MadridAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Madrid

Madrid

Ref. Case 28 10 18 005947 · Registry 11 · Property 007740 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€53,139.23
43.76 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in MadridAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
ApartmentSocial SecurityLot 1

Apartment in Madrid

Madrid

Ref. Case 28 10 20 005743 · Registry 11 · Property 27360 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€363,456.42
98.29 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.