Apartment in Pamplona
CALLE AZOZ · Pamplona · Navarra
Catalogue record last updated: 15 Oct 2026, 10:41 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-259742
Historical listing for a finished auction
The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.
The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.
Property at a glance
Apartment in Pamplona. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 26 Jun 2026, 18:00.
- Published area
- Not published
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postcode
- 31015
- Cadastral reference
- 31010000029789
Information to check
- Possession / occupancy
- Not stated in the notice
- Published charges
- The notice describes charges without a clear total; review the charge certificate.
- Managing authority
- Sección Civil TI Pamplona/Iruña. Plz.n 4
- Auction type
- Judicial en vía de apremio
- Claimed amount
- 104.073,86 €
- Bid increments
- Sin tramos
- Record detail
- Sí
- Record detail
- No
- Record detail
- Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
- Property registry entry
- 3.092
- Land Registry
- Registro de la Propiedad nº 1 de Pamplona
Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.
Auction analysis
Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.
The figures in context
- The notice published a deposit of €5,652.60, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
- The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
- The claimed amount in the case is €104,073.86, or 92% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
- Bidding was open for 21 days, from 5 Jun 2026 to 26 Jun 2026.
Compared with Pamplona
We have recorded 13 residential auctions in Pamplona: 0 current and 10 finished in the last 12 months.
Its auction value (€113,052.16) is lower than that of 83% of recorded auctions; the median in Pamplona is €179,903.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.
67% of BOE auctions recorded in Pamplona have no minimum bid.
Checks to make before bidding
- Check the property in the regional cadastre. Navarra has its own cadastre, outside Spain’s national Cadastre portal. Use the address or reference 31010000029789 there to confirm the use and floor area.
- Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil TI Pamplona/Iruña. Plz.n 4) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
Listing history
No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.
Your review workspace
Only in this browserThese checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.
Other auctions in this province
Auctions in NavarraApartment in Monteagudo
Monteagudo, Navarra
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-3100200103497
Apartment in Estella
Estella, Navarra
Ref. SUB-RC-2026-3100200103742
Apartment in Valtierra
Valtierra, Navarra
Ref. SUB-JA-2026-266555
Continue your research with all the information
Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.