SuspendedApartmentBOE

Apartment in Pereiro de Aguiar

PLAZA DA PICOTA · Pereiro de Aguiar · Ourense

Catalogue record last updated: 15 Oct 2026, 14:44 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-267086

Auction suspended

The official source marks this auction as suspended; it is not accepting bids. Dates and amounts are from the latest notice we checked and may have changed.

Expected resumption date: 4 Nov 2026.

Check the current status with the official source before making a decision.

Image unavailable · illustration

Property at a glance

Apartment in Pereiro de Aguiar. Area not available in the data we checked. The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 26 Oct 2026, 18:00.

Published area
Not published
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
32710
Cadastral reference
32015000978012

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Penal TI de Ourense. Plz.n 2
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
23.000 €
Bid increments
660 €
Record detail
No
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
50

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €1,650.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The claimed amount in the case is €23,000.00, or 70% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.

Compared with Ourense

We have recorded 19 residential auctions in Ourense: 3 current and 13 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€33,000.00) is lower than that of 89% of recorded auctions; the median in Ourense is €136,625.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

75% of BOE auctions recorded in Ourense have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Ourense

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 32015000978012, including use and built area; the notice does not publish an area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Penal TI de Ourense. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 50); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

  1. Record detail

    En pujaSuspendida

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

This auction is suspended. If you added its date to your calendar, review or remove that event.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Ourense
Aerial view of the surroundings in Oímbra, OurenseAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Oímbra

Oímbra, Ourense

Ref. Case 32 02 14 001889 · Registry 32015 · Property 50471 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€296,966.15
Auction date: 15 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Oímbra, OurenseAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Oímbra

Oímbra, Ourense

Ref. Case 32 02 14 001890 · Registry 32015 · Property 50471 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€136,625.22
Auction date: 15 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Oímbra, OurenseAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Oímbra

Oímbra, Ourense

Ref. Case 32 02 14 001891 · Registry 32015 · Property 50471 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€132,546.70
Auction date: 15 Dec 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.