FinishedHouseBOE

House in Daimiel

CALLE TERRERO · Daimiel · Ciudad Real

Catalogue record last updated: 8 Oct 2026, 13:28 · Reference: SUB-JA-2026-262630

Historical listing for a finished auction

The auction period has ended. Amounts are from the original notice; the minimum bid and valuation are not the final award price.

The result published by the BOE (the highest bid or whether there were no bids) appears in this listing. Check the official notice for the final award.

Aerial view of the surroundings in DaimielAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es

Property at a glance

House in Daimiel. Published area: 210 m². The auction has no minimum bid. The recorded closing date is 1 Jul 2026, 22:54.

Published area
210 m²
Bedrooms
Not published
Bathrooms
Not published
Postcode
13250
Cadastral reference
6853222VJ4265S0003FJ

Verified location

CL TERRERO 3 DAIMIEL (CIUDAD REAL)

Coordinates: 39.072632, -3.615246

Cadastre · Parcel centre. It does not identify the door or the home’s position inside the building.

Checked: 6 Oct 2026

The aerial image shows the surroundings, not the inside of the home or the exact unit.

Aerial image attribution: PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.es (opens in a new tab).

Information to check

Possession / occupancy
Not stated in the notice
Published charges
No amount published
Managing authority
Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Daimiel. Plz.n 2
Auction type
Judicial en vía de apremio
Claimed amount
12.539,47 €
Bid increments
808 €
Record detail
No
Record detail
No consta
Record detail
Pujas públicas; el cierre puede prorrogarse hasta 24 horas
Property registry entry
2.322
Land Registry
Registro de la Propiedad de Daimiel

Check possession and registered charges in the official case-file documents.

What to check about charges and occupancy

Auction analysis

Calculated by Subastas de Viviendas from this notice and the auctions recorded in our catalogue. This is not advice or a property valuation.

The figures in context

  • The notice published a deposit of €2,020.00, 5% of the auction value. Check the notice for the conditions that applied. How auction deposits are refunded
  • The notice had no minimum bid; this does not show the final award price. Appraisal, bidding and award
  • The auction value works out to €192.00/m² based on the published 210 m². This is the amount divided by the published area, not a market price or local valuation.
  • The claimed amount in the case is €12,539.47, or 31% of the auction value. The debt behind the auction is below that value.
  • Bidding was open for 21 days, from 11 Jun 2026 to 1 Jul 2026.

Compared with Daimiel

We have recorded 5 residential auctions in Daimiel: 0 current and 5 finished in the last 12 months.

Its auction value (€40,400.00) is lower than that of 80% of recorded auctions; the median in Daimiel is €70,919.00. These are published amounts, not market prices.

100% of BOE auctions recorded in Daimiel have no minimum bid.

View auctions in Daimiel

Checks to make before bidding

  1. Check the property in the Cadastre. The Spanish Cadastre portal can show the parcel and its buildings for reference 6853222VJ4265S0003FJ (the listing refers to the one ending 0003FJ), including use and built area. Open the Cadastre (opens in a new tab)
  2. Find out whether the property is occupied. The notice does not state the occupancy situation. Ask the managing authority (Sección Civil e Instrucción TI Daimiel. Plz.n 2) or review the official notice; it can affect when you could take possession. Occupancy and charges
  3. Request a land registry extract. The charges amount is not stated. A Land Registry extract shows registered charges (property 2.322, Registro de la Propiedad de Daimiel); compare them with the charges cancelled by the auction. What to check about charges

Listing history

No changes are recorded for this listing. This does not confirm that the original notice has not changed.

Your review workspace

Only in this browser

These checks are personal reminders, not verifications by this service.

Other auctions in this province

Auctions in Ciudad Real
Aerial view of the surroundings in Almadén, Ciudad RealAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Almadén

Almadén, Ciudad Real

Ref. Case 28 20 12 002684 · Registry 0 · Property 1736 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€13,881.73
271.25 m²
Auction date: 10 Dec 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Cozar, Ciudad RealAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
HouseBOE

House in Cozar

Cozar, Ciudad Real

Ref. SUB-JA-2026-261183

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €247,749.59
231 m²
Closing date: 9 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Malagón, Ciudad RealAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Malagón

Malagón, Ciudad Real

Ref. Case 48 07 24 001659 · Registry 2 · Property 20266 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€60,844.59
Auction date: 14 Jan 2027

Aerial view of the surroundings in Valdepeñas, Ciudad RealAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 4

House in Valdepeñas

Valdepeñas, Ciudad Real

Ref. Case 13 03 17 000571 · Registry 13010 · Property 024750 · Lot 4

Minimum bid€30,641.26
67.5 m²
Auction date: 26 Nov 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Ciudad RealAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esUpcoming
HouseSocial SecurityLot 1

House in Ciudad Real

Ciudad Real

Ref. Case 45 01 06 007044 · Registry 2 · Property 7685 · Lot 1

Minimum bid€25,271.21
199 m²
Auction date: 28 Oct 2026

Aerial view of the surroundings in Argamasilla de Alba, Ciudad RealAerial view of the surroundings · PNOA · CC BY 4.0 scne.esBidding now
ApartmentBOE

Apartment in Argamasilla de Alba

Argamasilla de Alba, Ciudad Real

Ref. SUB-JA-2025-249295

Minimum bidNo minimum bidAuction value: €95,000.00
Closing date: 26 Oct 2026

Continue your research with all the information

Compare the listing with the original documents and note your questions before taking the next step. This page brings together catalogue data; it does not replace the case-file documents.